Special Education Staff

 
Dr. Emmett Durtschi
Director of Student Services- Central Office
(608) 845-4314
durtsche@verona.k12.wi.us
Sandra Angell Buxton
Special Education Supervisor
(608) 845-4117
buxtons@verona.k12.wi.us
Katie Bartolerio
Occupational Therapist
(608) 845-4909
bartolek@verona.k12.wi.us
Megan Ellickson
Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant
(608) 235-9638
ellicksm@verona.k12.wi.us
Paulette Spoon
Physical Therapist
(608) 845-4892
spoonp@verona.k12.wi.us
Patti Richardson
Speech and Language Pathologist
(608) 845-4194
richardp@verona.k12.wi.us
Rebecca Benson
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4951
bensonr@verona.k12.wi.us
Christine Burton
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-3440
burtonc@verona.k12.wi.us
Nate Campbell
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4964
campbeln@verona.k12.wi.us
Jahmon Patterson
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-5137
pattersj@verona.k12.wi.us
Marissa Tracy
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-3441
tracym@verona.k12.wi.us
Scott Schweickhardt
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-5197
schweics@verona.k12.wi.us
Marlene Koch
School Psychologist
(608) 845-4116
kochm@verona.k12.wi.us
Sue Whooley
Teacher for Deaf & Hard of Hearing
(608) 845-5493
whooleys@verona.k12.wi.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.